Vore for Cory Booker PLEASE!


Rafael Román Martel

Every time I open my youtube there’s Cory Booker. He appears not only but specially on youtube. If you want to watch a documentary there is Cory Booker. If you want to read an article Cory Booker appears out of nowhere explaining all the good things he’s done for Newark and how he will be a great senator. It has come to the point that I am afraid to open my lab top and Cory Booker would jump out of my desktop.

Don’t get me wrong, I like Corey Booker. By this time I’ve heard so much from him that I’ve come to regard him as a sibling. It is impossible for me not to vote for him, after all we don’t even know who’s running against him. And I think he is running a very effective campaign. He’s said so many times that he will a good senator for Nj that I am totally convinced he will.

Mr. Booker, thank you for reaching out but please take a short vacation from youtube. You already have my vote.

~ by Rafael Martel on August 12, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
