Roger Federer: 2010 Australian Open Champion!

Roger Federer of Switzerland looks at the winner’s trophy during a press conference following his victory over Andy Murray of Britain in their men’s singles final on day 14 of the Australian Open tennis tournament in Melbourne early on February 1, 2010. Federer won the championship 6-3, 6-4, 7-6. This is the fourth time Federer wins the Australian Open, and js 16th Grand Slam Title. He maintains his number one ranking and is, without question, the best tennis player in the history of the sport. (Photo WILLIAM WEST/AFP/Getty Images)

Combo picture shows tennis Roger Federer of Switzerland holding up his 16 Grand Slam titles. Swiss great Roger Federer won his fourth Australian Open and 16th Grand Slam title on January 31, 2010 in Melbourne. Federer’s 16 Grand Slam victories are: Australian Open 2004, 2006, 2007, 2010, Wimbledon 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2009, French Open 2009, US Open 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008. (Photo STF/AFP/Getty Images)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: